Certificate Level IV: Expert

You can access your certificate when you have completed all the required courses …

To claim this certificate you must have fully completed all courses and assessment tests in:

  • The Level I (Foundations) program.
  • The Level II (Intermediate) program.
  • The Level III (Advanced) program.
  • The Level III (Expert) program.

(There is no need to have claimed the Certificates for the earlier levels).

Scroll to Top